We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Master Auto Technicians
757-502-0228
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
36.787852 -76.195687
http://masterautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 02/20/2015
Courteous, highly skilled, fair. Couldn't ask for more.
  Ken 02/12/2015
Master Auto Technicians were the only ones who we able to diagnose and fix the problem I was having with my car. My check engine light had been on for a few months and after multiple visits to the dealership to try and get it fixed nothing worked until MAT fixed it.
  Michael 02/05/2015
Professional appearance and performance. They have always gone over and above what was necessary to get the job done in the time frame I desired.
  Ben 01/31/2015
very professional,and honest, I always bring my truck to MAT. Bill and Craig will get the job done right!
  Mark 01/15/2015
  Ryan 01/13/2015
  Elizabeth 01/05/2015
  Terea 11/13/2014
  The 10/09/2014
Craig and his team are the epitome of quality auto repair. Very knowledgeable, and spot on with troubleshooting. They'll always have my business! Ike Nelson The Water H2Ole, Inc.
  Renee 08/14/2014
A great place to have your car serviced. It's nice to trust the people who work on your car.
  Patricia 01/23/2014
  Catherine 04/25/2013
As always, I can count on you for excellent service for a fair price. Thank you!!
  Melissa 02/14/2013
  Tommy 10/28/2012
Hello Craigs, Thank You for your service to my truck. I am sorry I drop it by when you were so busy. My oil gauge is doing better after you work on it. Thank You Tommy Baker
  Leroy 08/30/2012
Great friendly service! Always does more than expected.
  Gayla 08/30/2012
After being told by a local dealership that we needed to purchase a new engine which is extremely costly, your expertise and thorough evaluation found that a new engine was not necessary, saving us thousands and alot of stress. I highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you for being so passionate about your profession and thinking of the customer. The Conways
  Anthony 08/02/2012
excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone in need of a fair and competant mechanic. anthony costa
  Leroy 07/14/2012
Thanks Craig for taking good care of my vehicles. I appreciate you excellent service.
  Rob 05/17/2012
Friendly, efficient, professional.
  Mrs. 04/07/2012
Outstanding...and thank you!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-502-0228
near by local auto car shop
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo