We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Master Auto Technicians
757-502-0228
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
36.787852 -76.195687
http://masterautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  The 09/21/2015
Craig and his techs are always spot on with their diagnosis of your vehicle's issues. Very thorough, and prices are reasonable. Honest, reliable, and always works hard to take care of his customers.
  Donald 07/16/2015
The work is always ready when promised and Craig makes sure the job is done right. They provide excellent quality work and I will always take my vehicles there for service or repair.
  Max 06/01/2015
  Angelo 05/29/2015
Honest professionals that do quality work for a fair price.
  Ben 05/14/2015
Quick, professional, and honest service every time.
  Lewis 04/02/2015
  Michael 03/23/2015
Very professional and thorough.
  Akulov 02/26/2015
Proper and affordable service. That is all I needed.
  Dennis 02/20/2015
Courteous, highly skilled, fair. Couldn't ask for more.
  Ken 02/12/2015
Master Auto Technicians were the only ones who we able to diagnose and fix the problem I was having with my car. My check engine light had been on for a few months and after multiple visits to the dealership to try and get it fixed nothing worked until MAT fixed it.
  Michael 02/05/2015
Professional appearance and performance. They have always gone over and above what was necessary to get the job done in the time frame I desired.
  Ben 01/31/2015
very professional,and honest, I always bring my truck to MAT. Bill and Craig will get the job done right!
  Mark 01/15/2015
  Ryan 01/13/2015
  Elizabeth 01/05/2015
  Terea 11/13/2014
  The 10/09/2014
Craig and his team are the epitome of quality auto repair. Very knowledgeable, and spot on with troubleshooting. They'll always have my business! Ike Nelson The Water H2Ole, Inc.
  Renee 08/14/2014
A great place to have your car serviced. It's nice to trust the people who work on your car.
  Patricia 01/23/2014
  Catherine 04/25/2013
As always, I can count on you for excellent service for a fair price. Thank you!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-502-0228
near by local auto car shop
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo