We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Master Auto Technicians
757-502-0228
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
36.787852 -76.195687
http://masterautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tammy 09/03/2018
  Steve 08/23/2018
  Marcie 08/10/2018
The staff explained everything clearly and I was very comfortable with their recommendations.
  Bryan 07/26/2018
  Cindy 07/23/2018
  Roger 06/28/2018
Always great, informative service. Very professional and always explain things well and answer any questions I have. Seems like so many auto shops are crooked, but not this one! Far from it, they've always done an outstanding job.
  Harley 06/21/2018
Always there, always gets the job done with technical expertise and fair price.
  Steve 06/21/2018
Great place to get your car or truck serviced.
  Elizabeth 05/26/2018
You guys are AWESOME !!!
  Mark 05/10/2018
John and Craig were great. Kept me up to date on the progress and status of repairs and parts. Thoroughly explained everything. Repaired only what you ask for. If anything else was found they would call make suggestions on how critical the repair is and how much. The best part for me was they work on older vehicles. They worked on my 1980 ford pick-up and did a fantastic job. Great work and they take pride in it too !
  Bradley 03/25/2018
great people to work with. always know I will be 100% satisfied with the service and work.
  Angelo 08/03/2017
  Michael 02/09/2017
Thorough and professional, as always.
  Mary 02/02/2017
Master Auto Technicians is consistently trustworthy and extremely thorough. Work is completed in a timely manner and both repairs and repair costs are explained in detail prior to anything being done. I highly recommend Master Auto Technicians!
  Harley 01/19/2017
I can always count on Master Auto Technicians to provide a thorough estimate of the work my cars need, get the necessary parts, advise alternate ways of fixing the situation that sometimes applies to the unique problems my old cars may have.
  Cliff 01/05/2017
Always professional and quality service
  Robert 10/20/2016
I have been doing business with Craig Master Auto Technicians for about 8 years and have been highly satisfied with the service I have received. They are always willing to go that extra distance to make sure that I am satisfied. I would highly recommend them for any of your auto repair or maintenance needs.
  Jocelyn 10/06/2016
5
  Harley 09/15/2016
  Cliff 08/04/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-502-0228
near by local auto car shop
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo