We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Master Auto Technicians
757-502-0228
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
36.787852 -76.195687
http://masterautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angelo 08/03/2017
  Michael 02/09/2017
Thorough and professional, as always.
  Mary 02/02/2017
Master Auto Technicians is consistently trustworthy and extremely thorough. Work is completed in a timely manner and both repairs and repair costs are explained in detail prior to anything being done. I highly recommend Master Auto Technicians!
  Harley 01/19/2017
I can always count on Master Auto Technicians to provide a thorough estimate of the work my cars need, get the necessary parts, advise alternate ways of fixing the situation that sometimes applies to the unique problems my old cars may have.
  Cliff 01/05/2017
Always professional and quality service
  Robert 10/20/2016
I have been doing business with Craig Master Auto Technicians for about 8 years and have been highly satisfied with the service I have received. They are always willing to go that extra distance to make sure that I am satisfied. I would highly recommend them for any of your auto repair or maintenance needs.
  Jocelyn 10/06/2016
5
  Harley 09/15/2016
  Cliff 08/04/2016
  Harley 07/28/2016
Excellent service, complete repairs !
  Kurt 07/08/2016
Highest standards of honesty, integrity and technical competency in the field. Transparent pricing that is easily validated via on line benchmarks and outstanding customer service.
  Steve 06/30/2016
Best shop in town.
  Cliff 06/19/2016
Great and hones service,
  Donald 06/16/2016
They do great work, get finished on time and the price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs or maintenance.
  Freddie 03/31/2016
Very good sevice and customer service!
  Harley 03/24/2016
Truthful, skilled, economy-wise, and local. What more is there to say ? Craig and his team are tops !
  Eleanor 12/24/2015
Have used your auto and truck services for as long as we've lived in VB (15+ yrs). We trust your integrity, honesty ,and mechanical abilities. Thanks for a jobs well-done at a fair price.
  Robert 10/05/2015
Master Auto Technicians are great! Honest estimates and recommendations on my vehicle. Always come through with the maintenance I need.
  The 09/21/2015
Craig and his techs are always spot on with their diagnosis of your vehicle's issues. Very thorough, and prices are reasonable. Honest, reliable, and always works hard to take care of his customers.
  Donald 07/16/2015
The work is always ready when promised and Craig makes sure the job is done right. They provide excellent quality work and I will always take my vehicles there for service or repair.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-502-0228
near by local auto car shop
1620 Centerville Tpke Ste 124
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo